Welcome To Soul-Development! An online community that cares and shares with thoughtfulness and kindness.
KelseyKawaii

Need help understanding a reading-new to tarot.

KelseyKawaii

Hello everyone smile.gif,
I am new to tarot and figuring it out. I recently met a man online, and I got thinking that I should do this tarot spread before jumping into a relationship that will hurt me (like all the other ones). I was wondering if any of you could help me decipher the meaning behind the cards smile.gif? THANK YOU SO MUCH IN ADVANCE smile.gif

Cards:

Is he/she potentially "the one" for the querent? Queen of pentacles
Is commitment/marriage a possibility with this person? The high priestess
Influences standing in the way of a relationship. eight of pentacles
Influences acting in favor of a relationship. Queen of wands
What can the querent do to help (or be ready for) this person (to) become part of their life? The Star
What does this person need to do before they are ready to become part of the querent's life? Page of swords
Will the querent be happy with this person? Knight of pentacles.

Queen of pentacles: committed. Knows what they want in a relationship. Interested in setting up a forever home. So I'm guessing that he is interested in committing himself to me? 

the high priestess: Balance. 

The eight of pentacles: relationship disagreements. The card helps to solve them.

Queen of wands: Love. 

The star: Hope. I'm guessing I need to believe more? I don't know.

Page of swords: Not too sure :/ Maybe he needs to get to know me better?

Knight of pentacles: Tranquilty. Not to sure what that is trying to say.
Crystal Wolf

I am new to tarot and figuring it out. I recently met a man online, and I got thinking that I should do this tarot spread before jumping into a relationship that will hurt me (like all the other ones). I was wondering if any of you could help me decipher the meaning behind the cards smile.gif? THANK YOU SO MUCH IN ADVANCE smile.gif

Cards: